Please, you drive me crazy!

I cannot get through one day without you nagging at my thoughts. Please, can’t you just STOP IT? You may not know it, but you probably do, that you’re driving me nuts every single day. Yes, you’re awesome, you’re great, that doesn’t mean you have to torture me with all your amazing virtues or whatnot! Because of you, my life has been in turmoil ever since. Wouldn’t it be so good if you just BACKED OFF for once? Fine, you can choose to chide me under your breath or even call me names, but JUST STOP FREAKING BUGGING ME. That is all I ask of you. Just this once. Let me enjoy my holidays for once, and when we meet again, I hope things will change for the better, though I highly doubt so. At least let me forget you, and we’ll all get on with our stupid lives and die faster.

Sounds like a plan? IT’S A GOOD ONE. YOU BETTER.

Published by

Michelle Teoh

26-year-old cynical Asian, book enthusiast and purveyor of fine sarcasm.

One thought on “Please, you drive me crazy!”

Got Something to Say?